Drillster Support & Info

Manage Drills

Manage Drills

After a Drill has been created there are several options:

  • Add Drills to a group
  • Remove Drills from a group
  • Remove drills definitively
  • Duplicate Drills
  • Change Drill details

Adding drills to a group

To add one or more Drills to a group:

  • Click "Repertoire"
  • Drillster now shows all Drills the user has made and those the user has added to his account. The Drills that have been sent to him or her by other users or group managers are also visible.
  • Select the Drill that needs to be added to the group. More Drills can be selected at once;
  • Select the option "add to group" in the drop down menu.

  • Select the group to which the Drill needs to be added.
  • Click "Add to group"
  • Drillster shows that the Drill has been succesfully added to the group.
  • Go to "Groups" via the menu to get an overview of the groups and select the group to which the Drill has been added.
  • Drillster shows an overview of all Drills within the group
  • A participant that has been added to a group will now see the Drill in "Repertoire".
  • Users who are part of a group and want to see the progress of the group can check the reports. For more information about the reports Drillster generates for a group and for individuals within a group, see {0}Test report{1}. , ["",""]"

Drillster allows for you to add an own image to a Drill. In the overview above the “D” image is shown for every Drill. If you'd like to change this image into your own logo or image, this is how:

  • Go to “Repertoire”. Tick the box “Drills I made only”. You can only change Drills you made or which were sent to you directly.
  • Select the Drill you want to add an image to.
  • Click the pencil icon to edit the Drill. To change the image click on the image. You can select an icon or upload your own image. Click “Upload your own”.
  • Choose the image file you want to add.
  • To save the changes made in a drill, a drill has to be released first. This can be done by clicking “Release this version” on top of the page. Once a drill version is released, the changes that are made can be seen by practicing the drill. Furthermore, you can publish it in the drill store, forward it to other users, define tests for it *, add it to groups* and more. *(if your account allows you to)

The Drill icon has been changed.

Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.
Powered by Zendesk